## COMPOSITON OF PRESENT IQAC

| SN. | NAME                             | DESIGNATION                             | RESPONSIBILITY   |
|-----|----------------------------------|---|------------------|
| 1   | Dr. P.M. Dash                    | Principal                               | Chairman         |
| 2   | Shri Bhartendra Bhushan Tripathi | Assistant Professor (Sociology)         | Member           |
| 3   | Miss Alka Bhagat                 | Assistant Professor (Commerce)          | Member           |
| 4   | Smt. Shwetmala Paikara           | Assistant Professor (Political Science) | Member           |
| 5   | Smt. Jayanti Sidar               | Assistant Professor (Chemistry)         | Member           |
| 6   | Shri Ashvini Patnaik             | Social Worker                           | External Member  |
| 7   | Shri Parmeshwar Bairagi          |   | External Member  |
| 8   | Shri Prabhat Patnaik             | Businessman                             | External Member  |
| 9   | Shri Deepak Patnaik              | Alumni                                  | External Member  |
| 10  | Miss Gulapi Sidar                | Sarpanch                                | External Member  |
| 11  | Shri Abhay Kumar Singh           | CSR Ambuja Foundation                   | External Member  |
| 12  | Shri Lal Bahadur Patnaik         | Parents                                 | External Member  |
| 13  | Suchi Patnaik                    | Student                                 | Internal Member  |
| 14  | Tikeshwar Rathiya                | Student                                 | Internal Member  |
| 15  | Shri Kamal Sinha                 | Assistant Professor (Hindi)             | IQAC Coordinator |